领英多深度穿梭存储系统“D3”

Shuttle Rack D 3(读作“D-three”)是实现超高密度托盘存储的自动化仓库。它是存储大批量产品和原材料(如食品、饮料和化学品)的理想选择。与托盘平放或堆放在仓库地板上的传统手动方法相比,该系统可以更好地利用地面空间。

自动化存储和检索可以显著减少叉车操作,因为叉车操作员不再需要在仓库中移动托盘或寻找产品。

系统配置

3系统由接收/卸载传送带、垂直升降机、每层一对母子穿梭车和每条通道可容纳一个批次的存储通道组成。该系统使用专用的无线局域网与控制 PC 进行通信。每对母子穿梭车实时协同工作,确保装卸作业顺利进行。子穿梭车配备锂离子电池,可在母穿梭车上自动充电。

  • 出入库输送机+升降机

  • 母子穿梭车

  • 存储通道

布局变化

入库/卸站布局灵活,可根据楼宇配置和工作线路进行调整。此外,根据所需的存储量和处理能力,系统可以在行进通道的两侧配备货架。

先进后出模型 (FILO)

  • One-Side FILO:储物架放置在穿梭车道的一侧。

  • Double-Side FILO : 储物架放置在行车道的两侧,穿梭车可以进入两侧。

先进先出模式 (FIFO)

通过在货架两侧提供穿梭通道,可以将来自生产线的货物按照先进先出的顺序运送到装运泊位。此外,在生产线侧安装专用的回收传送带和升降机,便于托盘回收以进行样品测试或将在制品 (WIP) 项目再次送入生产侧。

模型系统

饮料厂成品仓库

在饮料制造行业,高频商品往往占总量的80%左右,每个商品的库存量高于其他行业。Shuttle D 3非常适合这种小混合、大容量的存储需求。

在上述模型系统中,从生产线运出的饮料产品箱由分层码垛机(1)堆放在托盘上,然后进入D 3 (4) 通过托盘输送机 (2) 和高速有轨车STV (3)。已订购装运的托盘从 D 发出3通过 STV 到卡车泊位侧输送机 (5)。返回现场的堆积的空托盘从卡车泊位侧输送机 (6) 通过 STV 输送到分层码垛机。结合其他物料搬运设备,D 3提供从生产到运输的高度自动化。

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们

通过电话

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们(English)

通过电话

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们

通过电话

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们(English)

通过电话

LinkedInMulti-Deep Shuttle Storage System “D3”

Shuttle Rack D3 (pronounced "D-three") is an automated warehouse that achieves ultra-high density pallet storage. It is ideal for the storage of large-lot products and raw materials such food, beverages, and chemicals. The system allows for significantly better use of floor space compared to conventional, manual approaches where pallets are stored flat or stacked on warehouse floors.

Automating storage and retrieval allows for a significant reduction in forklift operations, as forklift operators no longer have to move around the warehouse shifting pallets or looking for products.

System Configuration

The D3 system consists of receiving/unloading conveyors, vertical lifters, a pair of parent and child shuttles per layer, and storage lanes which accommodate one lot per lane. The system uses a dedicated wireless LAN to communicate with the control PC. Each parent and child shuttle pair works together in real time to ensure smooth loading and unloading operations. The child shuttle is equipped with a lithium-ion battery, which is automatically recharged on the parent shuttle.

  • Storage and retrieval conveyor + lifter

  • Parent and child shuttles

  • Storage lanes

Layout Variations

The warehousing/unloading station layout is flexible and can be adjusted according to the building configuration and work lines. In addition, depending on the required storage volume and processing capacity, the system can have racks on both sides of the travel lane.

First-In Last-Out model (FILO)

  • One-Side FILO : The storage rack is placed on one side of the shuttle travel lane.

  • Double-Side FILO : Storage racks are placed on both sides of the travel lane, with shuttles able to access both sides.

First-In First-Out Model (FIFO)

By providing a shuttle lane on both sides of the storage rack, it is possible to ship loads coming in from the production line to the shipping berth in FIFO order. In addition, installing a dedicated retrieval conveyor and lifter on the production line side facilitates the retrieval of pallets for sample tests or to feed work-in-process (WIP) items to the production side again.

Model System

Finished Product Warehouse for Beverage Factory

In the soft drink manufacturing industry, the top SKUs often account for about 80% of the total volume, and the amount of inventory per SKU is higher than in other industries. The Shuttle D3 is the ideal fit for this kind of small-mix, high-volume storage need.

In the above model system, beverage product cases transported from the production lines are stacked on pallets by a layer palletizer (1), and then entered into the D3 (4) via a pallet conveyor (2) and a high-speed rail-guided vehicle STV (3). Pallets that have been ordered for shipment are sent out from the D3 via an STV to the truck berth side conveyor (5). Stacked, empty pallets returned to the site are fed from the truck berth side conveyor (6) through the STV to the layer palletizer. Combined with other material handling equipment, the D3 provides high-level automation from production to shipping.

Contact Us

For product inquiries, please reach out to us via our Contact Us page.

Contact Us

BY TELEPHONE

Contact Us

For product inquiries, please reach out to us via our Contact Us page.

Contact Us(English)

BY TELEPHONE

Contact Us

For product inquiries, please reach out to us via our Contact Us page.

Contact Us

BY TELEPHONE

Contact Us

For product inquiries, please reach out to us via our Contact Us page.

Contact Us(English)

BY TELEPHONE