食品和制药

工厂内的物流自动化

制造业是通过自动化进行优化的早期采用者。在行业内,与其他产品制造商必须遵循的相比,食品和药品制造商必须遵守更严格的规则和法规,例如 HACCP、GMP 或 GDP。虽然规则有其差异,但在考虑实施自动化物料搬运系统时必须注意以下几点。

  • 有效地减少粉尘的排放、扩散和积聚。
  • 易于清洁和维护。
  • 防止交叉污染。
  • 防止人为错误。

在大福,我们的物料搬运系统考虑到上述几点,为我们的客户提供优化的、省力的流程,例如原材料储存、半成品储存和成品储存,以及生产之间的运输和存储。

工厂内的物流自动化

原料和包装材料到达和存储的自动化

从供应商到达的原材料和包装材料经过检查,然后存储在自动仓库中。随后,对每个产品批次进行检查。在批次通过之前,无法进入制造流程。如果制造过程跨越多个楼层,自动仓库也可以充当电梯。

(1)原材料和包装材料到货检验后入库。 (2) 对原材料进行抽样,并防止将其转移到生产中,直到它们获得通过为止。 (3)根据生产线的需要,快速供应材料。

如果需要特别干净的环境(例如药品),卸垛机器人将分离每个箱子并单独将它们发送通过风淋室。随后,码垛机器人会将箱子重新码垛到新托盘上,以便存储在自动仓库中。

(1) 将收到的原材料和包装材料从托盘上移走。 (2) 将箱子移动通过风淋室,清除污垢或灰尘。 (3) 箱子被重新码垛到新托盘上并发送至自动仓库。洁净区保持正压。

系统示例

  • 机器人码垛和拆垛机。

  • 自动仓库仅使用内部托盘来维持清洁的环境。

  • AGV 将原材料和包装材料从自动仓库移动到生产线。

在制品存储和自动补给

不仅对于食品和药品,对于一般制造业来说,由于工厂正常运行时间、不同生产流程的速度不同,或者因为产品在下一个流程之前需要休息,因此有必要在生产中临时存储物品。对于此类情况,通过实施自动仓库,可以临时存储物料并为生产线提供 JIT 供应。与水平存储相比,使用先进先出(FIFO)存储来供应生产线有助于防止使用未通过检查的物品。

(1) 存放在制品的产品容器或托盘。 (2) 产品未经检验合格后方可出库。 (3)根据生产线的需要,采用先进先出的方式发货。

此外,对于某些产品,有必要将其放置在受控的温度和湿度下。例如,发酵酸奶或陈化巧克力。通过在这些过程中使用自动仓库,可以自动将各个集装箱或托盘在一定温度下放置预定的时间。由于不需要人员或叉车进出该区域,因此更容易维护必要的存储环境。除了食品加工之外,该系统还可用于多种领域,例如保持农产品的新鲜度、保存海鲜或生产可重复使用的电池。

(1) 酸奶容器或巧克力包装被装载在托盘上并储存。 (2) 储存的物品在受控的温度和湿度下发酵或陈化。 (3) 经过设定的时间后,物品会自动从存储中取出。

产品运输准备的自动化

完成并装箱的产品被装载到一个空托盘上,然后将其收缩包装并储存。当订单到达时,托盘被移除,产品被装载到卡车上。如果手动完成,这些过程需要大量的人力。

通过结合空托盘输送机、机器人码垛机、自动贴标机、AS/RS、AGV 和其他材料处理系统,大福为准备交付的产品提供全面的自动化解决方案。同样在这个阶段,产品可能会被阻止发货,直到它们通过检查。

  • 1. 托盘分配机一次将一个空托盘分配到传送带上。

  • 2.码垛机器人将产品码垛到空托盘上。

  • 3. 托盘拉伸包装机将托盘包裹起来。

  • 4. 包装好的托盘存储在自动仓库中。

  • 5. STV 将托盘运送到卡车车道。对于一车多发的情况,可以设置系统逆向发货。

适合生产环境的解决方案

在食品和药品的生产现场,通常需要保持一定的储存条件,例如温度、湿度或清洁度。大福系统可支持高湿度、高温、低温、清洁度等各种环境变量,符合 ISO 6-8 级(旧联邦美国标准 1,000-100,000 级)。

保持清洁生产环境

大福系统可以提供各种措施来匹配所需的清洁度。

  • 粉尘排放控制:不锈钢材料用于反复接触箱子、手提袋和其他物品的架子。

  • 粉尘排放控制:通过无线供电防止手推车粉尘排放。

  • 防止粉尘飞散:在起重机行走导轨、供电导轨、行走导轨上安装罩盖。

  • 防止灰尘堆积:机架有一个封闭的截面桁架,可防止灰尘堆积,使清洁更容易。

  • 清洁:采用不锈钢材料、防水和无油链条的可清洗机架和传送带。

  • 交叉污染预防:创建负压区和正压区,或在容器进出存储时使用传送带将容器通过传递箱。

其他专业解决方案

  • 冷藏解决方案:可在 -30°C 下运行的堆垛机、输送机和 AGV。

  • 食

    热储存解决方案:使用在 40-45°C 下运行的起重机和输送机进行自动酸奶发酵。

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们

通过电话

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们(English)

通过电话

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们(English)

通过电话

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们

通过电话

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们(English)

通过电话

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们(English)

通过电话

注意

您将要访问的信息不会在美国发布、出版或分发。通过继续访问信息,您同意并确认您不在美利坚合众国。

Food and Pharmaceutical

Logistical Automation Inside Factories

The manufacturing industry was an early adopter of optimization through automation. Within the industry, food and pharmaceutical manufacturers have to abide by much stricter rules and regulations, such as the HACCP, GMP, or GDP, compared to what other product manufacturers must follow. While the rules have their differences, the below must be heeded when considering implementing automated material handling systems.

  • Minimization of the emission, dispersal, and build-up of dust.
  • Ease of cleaning and maintenance.
  • Prevention of cross-contamination.
  • Prevention of human error.

At Daifuku, our material handling systems take the above points into account and provide our customers with optimized, labor-saving processes, such as raw material storage, work-in-progress storage, and finished product storage, as well as the transportation between production and storage.

Logistical automation inside factories

Automation of Raw and Packaging Material Arrival and Storage

Raw and packaging materials that have arrived from suppliers are inspected and then stored in an AS/RS. Afterward, each product lot is inspected. Until a lot is given a pass, it is prevented from moving to the manufacturing process. In cases where the manufacturing process takes place across multiple floors, the AS/RS also acts as an elevator.

(1) Raw and packaging materials are inspected upon arrival and then stored. (2) Raw materials are sampled and are prevented from being moved to production until they receive a pass. (3) Materials are quickly supplied based on the needs of the production line.

If a particularly clean environment is necessary (such as for pharmaceuticals), depalletizing robots will separate each case and individually send them through an air shower. Afterword, a palletizing robot will re-palletize the cases on new pallets for storage in the AS/RS.

(1) Cases of received raw and packaging materials are removed from the pallet. (2) The cases are moved through an air shower removing any dirt or dust. (3) Cases are re-palletized on new pallets and sent to the AS/RS. The clean area is kept at positive pressure.

System Examples

  • Robotic palletizer and depalletizer.

  • An AS/RS maintaining a clean environment using inside only pallets.

  • An AGV moves the raw and packaging materials from the AS/RS to the production line.

Work-in-Progress Storage and Automatic Resupply

Not only for food and pharmaceuticals, but for manufacturing in general, it can become necessary to temporarily store items mid-production due to factory uptime, the varying speeds of different production processes, or because the product requires rest before the next process. For these kinds of cases, by implementing an AS/RS, it becomes possible to temporarily store items and to JIT supply the production line. Compared to horizontal storage, using first-in/first-out (FIFO) storage to supply the production line helps prevent the use of items that fail inspection.

(1) Store work-in-progress product containers or pallets. (2) Products do not leave storage until they pass an inspection. (3) Based on the needs of the production line, goods are sent out using FIFO.

In addition, for certain products it is necessary to let them rest at controlled temperatures and humidity. For example, fermenting yogurt or aging chocolate. By using an AS/RS for these processes, it becomes possible to automatically have individual containers or pallets rest at a certain temperature for predetermined amounts of time. Due to it being unnecessary for personnel or forklifts to enter and exit the area, it is much easier to maintain the necessary storage environment. In addition to food processing, this system can be used in a wide variety of fields such as to maintain freshness of produce, preserve seafood, or in the production of reusable batteries.

(1) Containers of yogurt or packages of chocolate are loaded on a pallet and stored. (2) Stored items are fermented or aged at a controlled temperature and humidity. (3) After the set amount of time has passed, items are automatically removed from storage.

Automation of Product Shipping Preparation

Products that are finished and boxed are loaded onto an empty pallet which is then shrink-wrapped and stored. When an order arrives, the pallet is removed and products are loaded into trucks. If done manually, these processes demand a large amount of manpower.

With a combination of empty pallet delivering machines, robotic palletizers, automatic labelers, AS/RSs, AGVs, and other material handling systems, Daifuku provides a comprehensive automation solution for preparing products for delivery. At this stage as well, products can be blocked from shipping until they pass an inspection.

  • 1. The pallet dispensing machine dispenses empty pallets one at a time onto a conveyer.

  • 2. The palletizing robot stacks products onto the empty pallets.

  • 3. The pallet stretch wrapping machine wraps the pallets.

  • 4. Wrapped pallets are stored in an AS/RS.

  • 5. STVs bring the pallets to the truck lanes. For cases where one truck will make multiple deliveries, the system can be set to send products in reverse delivery order.

Solutions That Suit the Production Environment

At the production sites of food and pharmaceuticals, it is common to need to maintain certain storage conditions such as temperature, humidity, or cleanliness. Daifuku systems can support various environmental variables such as high humidity, high temperature, low temperature, cleanliness in line with ISO class 6-8 (Old federal U.S. standard class 1,000-100,000).

Maintaining a Clean Production Environment

Daifuku systems can provide various measures to match the level of cleanliness required.

  • Dust emission control: Stainless materials are used for racks that repeatedly come into contact with cases, totes, and other items.

  • Dust emission control: Dust emission from trollies is prevented by supplying electricity wirelessly.

  • Dust dispersion prevention: Covers are installed over the crane traveling rail, electric supply rail, and travelling guide rail.

  • Dust pile-up prevention: Racks have a closed section truss that prevents dust pile-up and makes cleaning easier.

  • Cleaning: Washable racks and conveyers with stainless materials, waterproofing, and oilless chains.

  • Cross-contamination prevention: Creating negative pressure and positive pressure areas or by using conveyers to send containers through a pass box when they move in and out of storage.

Other Specialty Solutions

  • Cold storage solutions: Stacker cranes, conveyers, and AGVs that can operate at up to -30°C.

  • 食

    Hot storage solutions: Automated yogurt fermentation with cranes and conveyers that operate at 40-45°C.

Contact Us

For product inquiries, please reach out to us via our Contact Us page.

Contact Us

BY TELEPHONE

Contact Us

For product inquiries, please reach out to us via our Contact Us page.

Contact Us(English)

BY TELEPHONE

Contact Us

For product inquiries, please reach out to us via our Contact Us page.

Contact Us

BY TELEPHONE

Contact Us

For product inquiries, please reach out to us via our Contact Us page.

Contact Us(English)

BY TELEPHONE