Webb Conveyor Intergators and Distributors

American Industrial Sales LLC

Nick Thoma
N231 Hwy 49 N
Berlin, WI 54923
920-361-5208 Phone
920-361-2982 Fax
nick@americanindustrialsystems.com

Contrast Equipment Co.

Neil Cortus
1449 N. Topping
Kansas City, MO 64120
800-280-2412 Phone
816-241-4134 Fax
ncortus@contrastequipment.com
www.contrastequipment.com

Conveyability, Inc.

Robert Sokorai Sr.
2889 Northridge Dr., NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544
616-647-8888 Phone
616-647-9766 Fax
rsokorai@conveyability.com

D. L. Systems, Inc.

John Anderson
1801 Old Hwy. 8, Suite # 122
New Brighton, MN 55112
651-636-5177 Phone
651-636-8475 Fax
janderson@dl-systems.com

Engineered Conveyors, Inc.

John Pluckebaum
1055 S. Home Ave.
Kokomo, IN 46302
765-459-4545 Phone
765-459-4565 Fax
john.pluckebaum@engineeredconveyors.com

General Fabrications Corp.

Chester Boraski
7777 Milan Rd.
Sandusky, OH 44870
419-625-6055 Phone
419-625-7843 Fax
jgallagher@gfcfinishing.com
www.gfcfinishing.com

George Koch Sons, LLC

John Flesburg
10 S. Eleventh Ave.
Evansville, IN 47744
812-465-9600 Phone
812-465-9724 Fax
jflesburg@kochllc.com

Heritage Industrial Contracting

Chris Stapp
4858 East State Road 46
Greensburg, IN 47240
812-663-2023 Phone
812-663-7079 Fax
chris.stapp@heritageindustrialcontracting.com

Kuecker Logistics Group

Jim Kuecker
801 West Markey Road
Belton, MO 64012
816-265-6235 Phone
Jim@Kuecker.com

Mid-State Material Hdlg., Inc.

Aaron McIntosh
8226 S. Saginaw St., Suite B
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
810-694-4155 Phone
810-694-4159 Fax
sales@msmh.net

Morrison Company

Jim Green
36445-C Biltmore Place
Willoughby, OH 44094
440-946-8505 Phone
440-946-8040 Fax
jgreen@morrisoncompany.com
www.morrisoncompany.com

Phoenix Installation & Mgt. Co.

*Martin Olsen
397 Haven Hill Rd.
Shelbyville, KY 40065
502-633-6230 Phone
502-633-0144 Fax
molsen@phoenixconveyor.com
www.phoenixconveyor.com

Rebstock Conveyors, Inc.

Gary Rebstock
4063 Wedgeway Court
Earth City, MO 63045
314-872-9222 Phone
314-872-9271 Fax
grebstock@rebstockconveyors.com

RMH Systems

John McDonald
1130 SE Westbrooke Dr.
Waukee, IA 50263
515-987-7999 Phone
515-987-7997 Fax
jmcdonald@rmhsystems.com
www.rmhsystems.com

Darren Giese
8120 Penn Ave. S
Ste 110
Bloomington, MN 55431
952-888-4618 Phone
952-944-7243 Fax
dgiese@rmhsystems.com

Marty Frangenberg
215 Fairway Drive
Dike, IA 50264
319-989-2059 Phone
319-989-2067 Fax

Scott Clizbe
2945 Farnam Street
Davenport, IA 52803
563-884-8198 Phone
563-884-8199 Fax

Chris Jorgensen
736 Fort Crook Rd. N
Bellevue, NE 68005
402-331-1411 Phone
402-331-6160 Fax

T.K.F., Inc.

Ron Eubanks (Jim Walsh)
5298 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45233
513-241-5910 Phone
513-765-8114 Fax
reubanks@tkf.com
jwalsh@tkf.com
www.tkf.com

Ultimation Industries LLC

Richard Canny
15935 Sturgeon St.
Roseville, MI 48066
586-771-1881 Phone
586-771-1882 Fax
rcanny@ultimationinc.com
www.ultimationinc.com