Webb Conveyor Intergators and Distributors

Abel/Womack Integrated Handling Solutions

Patrick Mastrola
One International Way
Lawrence, MA 01843
978-989-9400 Phone
978-989-9401 Fax
pmastrola@abelwomack.com
www.ablewomack.com

Bass Mechanical, Inc.

Casey Baum
2246 Market St.
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717- 367-9890 Phone
717-367-9891 Fax
cbaum@bassmechanical.com
www.BassMechanical.com

Herr Industrial, Inc.

Chris Herr
610 E. Oregon Rd.
Lititz, PA 17543
717-569-6619 Phone
717-569-3540 Fax
chrisherr@herrindustrial.com www.herrindustrial.com

J.R. Grady Company LLC

John Grady
63 Middlesex St.
North Chelmsford, MA 01862
(978) 458-3662 Phone
john@jrgrady.com

Kinematic Technologies, Inc.

Peter Nickel
1129 Glenmeadow Ct.
Schenectady, NY 12309
518-346-7686 Phone
518-374-9835 Fax
pnickel@nycap.rr.com www.kinatek.com

DMW&H Inc.

Stuart Tacy, Jr.
5042 Industrial Road, Unit B
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
732-751-9400 Phone
732-751-1881 Fax
stacy@dmwandh.com

Ken Knapp
253 Avenue
Fairfield, NJ 07004
201-635-3493 Phone
201-933-2144 Fax
kknapp@dmwandh.com www.dmhandh.com