Webb Conveyor Intergators and Distributors

ABF Systems, Inc.

Patrice St-Pierre
1261 Volta St.
Boucherville, Quebec J4B 7M7
450-449-4358 Phone
450-449-1691 Fax
patrice.st-pierre@abfsys.com
www.abfsys.com

ABF Systems, Inc.

Robert Yanick
4380 South Service Rd., Unit 6
Burlington, Ontario L7L 5Y6
905-634-4358 Phone
905-634-2863 Fax
yanick.robert@abfsystems.com
www.abfsys.com

Apical Conveyor Systems, Inc.

Terry Mailloux
21611 Duart Road R3
Bothwell, Ontario NOP 1CO
866-611-3611 Phone
866-876-2699 Fax
terry@apical.ca
www.apical.ca

Avrex Canada Inc

Frank Teolis
Montreal, Quebec
450-449-2658 Phone
frank.treolis@avrexcanada.com
www.avrexcanada.com

MAGNUM Automation, Inc.

Michael Goulding
2576 Meadowpine Blvd.
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 6P9
905-858-8822 Ext. 601 Phone
905-858-5833 Fax
mgoulding@magnum-inc.com
www.magnum-inc.com

VentCor Systems

Pino G. Martella
93 Woodstream Blvd., Unit #4
Vaughan, Ontario L4L 7Y7
905-760-8006 Phone
416-987-2172 Fax
pino@ventcor.com
www.ventcor.com

Booth Brothers Inc.

Darryl Halbert
1816 D - 25 Ave N E
Calgary, Alberta T2E 7K1
403-261-7762 Phone
403-243-8026 Fax
daifuku@boothbrothers.ca
www.boothbrothers.ca

 

Pacline Overhead Conveyors

Karl Scholz
5735 McAdam Road
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1N9
800-955-8860 Phone
905-858-2333 Fax
kscholz@pacline.com
www.pacline.com