大福(集团)公司灵活运用在生产和流通领域中积累的经验和技术,研发了医疗手术器械用灭菌容器的供给、回收、存储及管理系统和图书馆的自动书库等相关产品,在各种公共设施及服务领域都有众多的销售业绩。

公共设施和其他领域的物流系统解决方案

医院

医院

  大福(集团)公司为医院提供各种医疗物品的管理系统、自动仓库及垂直旋转货柜等存储系统。这些系统可以按手术日程对手术器械套装进行自动出库,还可以与无人驾驶搬运小车(AGV)组合,实现供给、回收作业的全程自动化。另外,垂直旋转货柜还可以用于医院中心供应室里的物品存储,为医院大大地节省了空间。

图书馆

图书馆

  大福(集团)公司提供的自动书库解决了图书馆大量书籍的管理问题。它可以在最佳的温度和湿度下储存书籍,防止老化。并在接到读者阅览申请时,自动快速地取出相应的书籍,减轻了管理人员查找的负担。此外,公司还研究开发存储旧报纸、统计数据、文件等缩微胶片资料的自动书库系统。

保险和证券

保险和证券

  大福(集团)公司为保险和证券行业提供可处理宣传册、账单、重要文件等各类办公资料的自动仓库及先进的物流系统,为客户实现了各类资料的高密度存储、节省了空间以及进出库时所需的劳动力;而且,在接到订单后可以快速、准确地发货,解决了困扰客户处理资料的各类难题。

铁路

轨道

  在铁路车辆维修领域,需要定期检查、维修、更换各类零部件,例如:轮轴(车轮和车轴组合而成的零件)、空调零件、集电弓等。大福(集团)公司为这些零部件的存储、供给提供自动仓库及物流系统,可有效提高作业效率及安全性。

电力

电力

  大福(集团)公司的物流系统在电线、电子材料等构建基础设施的各类产品的存储方面,也做出了巨大贡献。特别是在地震等自然灾害发生时,由于大福(集团)公司的自动仓库实现了免震和减震作业,有效地解决了电力企业恢复电力所必需的电表发货问题,为电力企业应对自然灾害风险构建了稳定的供应体系。

回收利用

  从汽车、家电到稀有金属等各个领域的回收利用环节,“省时省力”已成为至关重要的问题。客户通过安装大福(集团)公司生产的最新的分类、分拣操作系统,并结合用于存储可回收利用零部件和材料的自动仓库系统,从而大幅提高货物的存储和管理能力。

Daifuku has applied the techniques and expertise it has honed in the manufacturing and distribution to develop systems for supplying, collecting, storing, and managing sterilization containers for surgical instruments at hospitals, automating storerooms in libraries, and other solutions for various facilities and service sectors.

Solutions for Public and Other Sectors

Hospital

Hospital

Daifuku's automated warehouse and vertical carousels enable hospitals to manage sterilization containers containing sets of surgical instruments by procedure and retrieve sets according to surgery schedules. By also incorporating automatic guided vehicles, hospitals can automate the entire container management process all the way to supply and collection. Storing tools on vertical carousels in central supply rooms helps hospitals save space, as well.

Library

Library

Libraries hold massive collections of books. With Daifuku's automatic warehouse solutions, library administrators can store their collection at the optimal temperature and humidity conditions, process user requests, and swiftly retrieve the appropriate items from the shelves. In addition to developing solutions for books, Daifuku also provides automated warehouse systems for historical newspapers, statistical data, and microfilms.

Automatic Ossuary

Automatic Ossuary

Daifuku offers automated ossuary systems that let users make the most out of limited cemetery space, allowing families a simple, convenient way to pay respect to their loved ones. Daifuku's lineup also features video equipment that shows portraits of the deceased and footage of old memories, creating a new, unforgettable experience for people visiting gravesites.

Learn more

Insurance and securities

Insurance and securities

Distribution centers often process enormous volumes of pamphlets, forms, and stored documents. With Daifuku's cutting-edge lineup of material handling systems, users can boost their storage efficiency levels with high-density storage, make storage and retrieval less labor intensive, and ship orders quickly and error-free.

Rail

Rail

In the field of rail vehicle maintenance, Daifuku's automated warehouses and other solutions help users do a safer, more efficient job of storing and supplying wheels and axles, air conditioners, pantographs, and other equipment that require regular maintenance and replacement.

Electric power

Electric power

Distribution systems are instrumental in storing electrical wires and the many other products that go into forging secure lifelines. In the event of an earthquake or another disaster, companies need to be able to ship out voltmeters as quickly as possible. To meet these needs, Daifuku ensures that its automated warehouses have optimal vibration control and seismic isolation capabilities. These solutions help companies mitigate risk and establish stable supply structures.

Recycling

Recycling

Efforts to decrease electrcity consumption, reduce labor, and boost work efficiency is becoming increasingly vital for recycling distribution, which includes everything from automobiles and appliances to rare metals. By installing the latest systems for separation and sorting operations and incorporating automated warehouse solutions for storing recyclable parts and materials, companies can take their storage and management capabilities to the next level.