2套系统,全长580m、合计532个货盘的倾斜性托盘分类装置。

两套系统,全长580米、合计532个托盘的“可倾翻式托盘分拣机”。

中国第四大枢纽机场,
以“可倾翻式托盘分拣机”为中心,构筑机场行李输送系统。

  云南省省会昆明市位于中国西南部,与越南、老挝及缅甸三国交界,因一年四季气候如春,又有“春城”之美誉。

  2012年6月,昆明长水国际机场作为中国国内第四大枢纽机场正式投产运营。大福旗下的英国逻根泰利福公司(Logan Teleflex (UK) Ltd.),与其在中国的合资企业“昆明昆船逻根机场物流系统有限公司”联手合作,为机场提供了以“可倾翻式托盘分拣机”为核心的行李输送系统。

  • 可以在控制室内监控一系列行李系统等的运行状态。

    地上三层及地下三层的主候机楼。

  • 共有15条服务于乘客的传送带。

    在11月份举行的从办理托运手续到登机的模拟演示。

国内及国际航线每小时均可处理1万件行李

  昆明长水国际机场位于昆明市中心东北部25公里处,以高速公路连接市内,行车只需30分钟左右。机场拥有两条长4,000米的跑道,候机厅大楼南北长约855米、东西长约1,135米,高约73米。

  新机场启用前使用的昆明巫家坝国际机场于1992年建立在距市中心仅有七公里处的交通要道。随着旅客人数的不断增加,机场曾先后进行了三次扩建。但因旧机场已无法继续扩建,为此在1998年启动了新机场的建设项目。2007年起新机场建设工程正式启动。伴随着新机场的投入运营,昆明巫家坝国际机场将依次关闭。

  新机场行李搬送系统的主体部分由中国中元国际工程公司规划建设,逻根泰利福公司在此基础上,对其性能进行了强化改良。系统的核心是由两套可倾翻式托盘分拣机构成,国内航线与国际航线每小时均可处理10,000件行李。新机场还设有能存放500件行李的缓冲存储系统,可以为乘客提前办理行李托运。据统计,新机场的行李搬运线路总长度达13,000米。

  昆明长水机场每年接送乘客约2,400万人次,预计2020年接待旅客将达3,800万人次。为适应今后业务量的增加,计划引进台车式搬运系统“目的地编码小车系统(DCV)”,以实现机场中央行李输送系统与航站楼之间的旅客行李的高效输送。


主候机楼3楼的出发大厅。共有16处登记手续值机柜台,国内航线12处、国际航线4处。

三楼主候机楼的出发大厅。共有16个办理登机手续的区域,国内航线12个、国际航线4个。

传送带。将16处登记手续办理柜台划分为四条传送带,并标以不同颜色以区分各自的系统。

行李输送线。从16个行李托运区进来的行李被划分为4类,输送线分别用不同的颜色表示。

摘自< DAIFUKU NEWS No.200 (2012年1月号) >

There are two tilt tray sorters totaling 580 m (1,903 ft) and 532 trays.

There are two tilt tray sorters totaling 580 m and 532 trays.

Logan Teleflex establishes a baggage handling system,
including tilt tray sorters, at the forth largest hub airport in China

Kunming is the capital of Yunnan Province and is located near the borders with Vietnam, Laos and Myanmar. With its perpetual spring-like weather, Kunming is known as the “City of Eternal Spring.”

Kunming Changshui International Airport, the fourth largest airport in China, opened in June 2012. Logan Teleflex (UK) Ltd. and its joint venture partner in China, Kunming Logan KSEC Airport Logistics System Company Ltd., supplied the entire baggage handling system, including tilt tray sorters, to the airport.

  • The facility operational status, including a series of baggage systems, is monitored in the control room.

    The facility operational status, including a series of baggage systems, is monitored in the control room.

  • A total of 15 reclaim carousels for arriving passengers.

    A total of 15 reclaim carousels for arriving passengers.

System designed to handle 10,000 bags/hour for both domestic and international destinations

The new airport is located 25 km (15 miles) northeast of metropolitan Kunming and is a half-hour drive from the city. The new airport has two 4,000-m (2.5 miles) runways and its terminal buildings stretch 855 m (2,805 ft) north and south; 1,135 m (3,724 ft) east and west; and is 73 m (239 ft) high.

The former Kunming Wujiaba International Airport opened in 1992 and was located 7 km (4 miles) outside metropolitan Kunming. In respond to increased traffic, and with limited land availability for expansion, the Yunnan provincial government began to plan for the new airport in 1998. Construction of the new airport began in 2007. All operations were transferred to the new airport overnight, with plans for the old airport to be demolished.

The baggage handling system was designed by Chinese consultant IPPR and has been enhanced through a series of improvement ideas proposed by Logan Teleflex. The system processes 10,000 bags per hour from both domestic and international parts of the system. Automatic early bag storage lines were provided, which feature a 500-bag capacity. The system also includes over 13 km (8 miles) of conveyor systems.

The airport expects to handle 18 million passengers per year. By 2020, the number of passengers is expected to increase to 38 million. A provision was made to interface with a Destination Coded Vehicle (DCV) system, which will provide a high-speed link between the central baggage handling system and remote piers at the far end of the terminal building during a later phase of the airport expansion.

The departure floor on the third level of the main terminal with 16 check-in lines (12 Domestic, 4 International).

The departure floor on the third level of the main terminal with 16 check-in lines (12 Domestic, 4 International).

16 check-in lines are divided into four by color, which enables operators to find bags easily.

16 check-in lines are divided into four by color, which enables operators to find bags easily.

< DAIFUKU NEWS No.200 (January 2012) >