洗车机

大福的洗车机阵容充分利用了公司作为物料搬运系统制造商多年来积累的技术和质量。从乘用车隧道式洗车到免下车、门式洗车和卡车、公共汽车和半挂车的大型洗车,大福为加油站提供种类繁多的洗车机和产品、汽车经销商、维修店、运输公司和投币式洗车店。

产品

隧道式

Magic Thru

Magic Thru结合了输送系统技术,是业内较早的一款基于滚筒输送机的隧道式洗车机。通过实现行业领先的车辆处理率,即使在需求量大的季节,机器也能快速彻底地清洗。

得来速

Twinfect Riscia

Daifuku 外观漂亮的Twinfect Riscia是一款单向驱动式洗车机,通过将洗衣机和烘干机分开,提高了烘干能力和处理能力。此外,还提供 1.5 路免下车洗车机 Treus/Cordia。

门型

Grossa

产品阵容包括Grossa,它具有倾斜和分离的侧刷,可提高清洁质量;和Zechs,这是一个紧凑的系统,拥有业界最小的占地面积。每种车型都可以配备多种选项以适应不同的用途和应用,有助于提高加油站的非石油利润和汽车经销商和汽车维修店的运营效率。

大规模

Camion Custom

Camion Custom是一款专为大型车辆设计的洗车机。安装该系统可减少司机的工作量和工作时间,从而改善工作环境。近年来,该系统越来越多地应用于配送中心和卡车码头。

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们

通过电话

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们(English)

通过电话

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们

通过电话

联系我们

如需产品咨询,请点击“联系我们”。

联系我们(English)

通过电话

Daifuku's lineup of car wash machines makes the most of the techniques and quality that the company has accumulated over the years as a manufacturer of material handling systems. From tunnel-type car washes for passenger vehicles to drive-throughs, gate-type car washes, and large-scale car washes for trucks, buses, and semi-trailers, Daifuku offers a wide variety of car wash machines and products to service stations, car dealerships, maintenance shops, transportation companies, and coin-operated car washes.

Products

Tunnel-type

Tunnel-type

The Magic Thru Convenios, which incorporates conveyer system technologies, is the industry's only roller conveyer-based tunnel-type car wash. By achieving industry-leading vehicle processing rates, the machine washes quickly and thoroughly, even during seasons with high demand.

Drive-through

Drive-through

Daifuku's lineup of one-way drive-through car wash machines includes the Fabrica and Avante, which feature a new tilt and split side-brush mechanism that cleans hard-to-reach areas under rear spoilers, and the Twinfect Force, the only car wash machine that completely separates the washing and drying functions. These products help vehicles stay in great condition, keeping drivers satisfied.

Gate-type

Gate-type

The Flare, with its tilt and split side-brushes, is just one of Daifuku's many gate-type car wash machines. All models also support a variety of options for different uses and applications, helping self-service locations boost their non-fuel revenue and streamlining operations at car dealerships and maintenance shops.

Large-scale

Large-scale

The Camion is a car wash machine designed specifically for larger vehicles. The machine lightens the washing work of drivers and allows them to concentrate on their transport operations. With cargo shippers and recipients hoping to keep transport fleet as clean as possible, we have recently seen more and more locations installing large-scale car washes.