近一个世纪以来,大福(集团)公司为世界各地汽车制造业的发展做出了巨大贡献。在当今高度自动化的汽车制造厂,输送系统几乎完全贯穿了从冲压、焊接、涂装、到总装、零部件的存储供应及发动机测试等整个生产过程。 大福(集团)公司综合运用先进的物料搬运技术与系统解决方案,为客户企业在全球范围展开的环保汽车以及在新兴国展开的本地化汽车等的全球化发展,提供强有力的支持。

用于汽车生产线的系统

汽车制造业解决方案

冲压

  在冲压和注塑成型过程中,大福(集团)公司的物料搬运系统为钢材及树脂材料等的输送、成品的临时存储等一系列作业实现了自动化,有效地节省了劳动力。同时,我们利用大福产品在超重物品的搬运和存储方面的优势,结合无人驾驶搬运车及自动仓库系统等为客户构建最佳的自动化物流系统。

焊接

焊接

  焊接加工过程中会产生大量噪音和焊接粉尘,是汽车生产环节中劳动环境最为恶劣的加工作业,所以,在日本焊接加工很早就实现了自动化作业。在汽车大量生产的工厂,焊接机器人设置于生产线两旁,以每50秒完成1台汽车焊接作业的速度,进行焊接加工。为确保焊接质量,大福(集团)公司提供高速以及实现最佳停止精度的输送系统,为汽车制造业的发展做贡献。

涂装

涂装

  在汽车涂装过程中,从底漆、中涂、面漆到烘干的整个过程需要消耗大量的涂料、水、电及燃气等能源。为此,企业为了保护环境、降低成本,不断地在涂装各个环节减少能源消耗。为了解决涂装工艺的环保与节能问题,大福(集团)公司提供既能确保各个工序的涂装质量,又可以提高生产率、降低能源消耗的输送系统。

总装

总装

  现今,汽车生产的各工序虽然已经高度自动化,但是总装工序按照不同车型所选择和安装的零件也不同,所以仍然以人工组装为主。大福(集团)公司为全面优化总装工序,提供减少员工移动、减轻员工身体负担、确保人身安全的人性化设备。同时,为满足由汽车的更新换代、提高生产率等问题而对车间进行改装的条件,最大限度的缩短改装工期,确保汽车的稳定生产。

发动机测试

发动机测试

  在发动机测试工序中,通过试运行对汽车的核心部分——发动机进行各种严格的测试,确保发动机质量。大福(集团)公司综合运用多年来积累的物料搬送技术与经验,为客户提供从发动机上线、测试准备、测试、各种数据检测等一系列工序的全方位检测系统,优化发动机测试工序。

检测

检测

  汽车的所有零部件在组装完成后,便会进入整车最终检验流程,接受一系列严格的检查。大福(集团)公司提供的板式输送机等输送系统可以在特定的环境中,完成汽车的密封性(防水等)、涂装缺陷、划痕等外观检验的连续作业,提高了检验流程的生产效率。

零部件物流

零部件物流

  大福(集团)公司为了满足汽车制造厂不断提高生产效率的需求,为汽车制造业构建从零部件的进库、存储、分拣以及按生产计划及时发货的物料搬运系统。公司还把在汽车制造现场积累的丰富经验和先进技术有效融合,开发了世界上第一个拥有夹取功能的临时存储和分拣系统。我们将继续致力于新产品、新技术的研究与开发,为客户创新模式加油助力。

个案研究

  • Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.(马恒达)

    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.(马恒达)

    引进我公司生产的采用自动仓库技术的涂装车身暂存系统,提高了组装生产线的供给能力及生产效率。
    汽车制造业 印度
  • Honda Automobile (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

    本田汽车(泰国)有限公司

    协助本田汽车(泰国)有限公司从泰国的洪水灾害中,以惊人的速度恢复生产。全力支援亚洲汽车产业的发展!
    汽车制造业 泰国
  • 约翰迪尔公司

    约翰迪尔公司

    全球农业机械制造商引进了我公司生产的88台无人驾驶搬运车(AGV),将三种车型的生产线统一成一条混流生产线,大幅提高了生产效率。
    汽车制造业 美国

技术信息

The Daifuku Group has almost a century of experience in delivering systems for automotive production lines. Daifuku supplies automakers with automation and labor-saving systems that cover the entire production process from pressing, welding, painting, and assembly to part management, part supply, and engine testing. With cutting-edge distribution technologies and solutions that facilitate automotive production, Daifuku drives motorization across the globe by helping manufacturers produce vehicles for the global eco-car market and vehicles for specific domestic markets.

systems for automotive production lines

Solutions for Automotive Manufacturing

Pressing

For the pressing and plastic-molding processes, manufacturers can use Daifuku systems to transport steel, resin, and other materials, manage molded items in interim storage, and take other steps to achieve broader automation and make more effective use of labor resources. Daifuku, which boasts a solid reputation in systems for transporting and storing heavy loads, has the tools to create integrated systems that combine automatic guided vehicles, automated warehouses, and other material handling systems.

Welding

Welding

One of the first processes that manufacturers started automating was the welding process, a series of tasks where noise, weld spatter, and dust create some of the harshest work conditions on the production line. To facilitate this process, mass-production plants use welding robots capable of finishing a single vehicle in under a minute. For this reason, transport systems need to move extremely quickly and maintain excellent stopping accuracy.

Painting

Painting

The painting process consumes considerable amounts of resources: all the paint, water, electricity, and gas used in the first, middle, and finish coating as well as in baking add up quickly. Many manufacturers are taking steps to save energy in a variety of ways. Daifuku provides systems that ensure better energy performance and productivity without sacrificing the coating quality.

Assembly

Assembly

While automation is now redefining most phases of automotive production, the assembly process—a phase that involves selecting and mounting parts for specific models—still relies heavily on manual labor. Transport systems minimize unnecessary movement, provide a safe and user-friendly environment that alleviates workloads, and ensure flexible compatibility with layout modifications when users introduce new models and take steps to boost efficiency.

Engine Testing

Engine Testing

The engine testing process involves evaluating the quality of the engine—the "heart" of the vehicle—through trial operations and meticulous inspections. Daifuku uses its expertise in transport technology to provide comprehensive systems that cover transfers from production lines, test preparation, and data measurements.

Inspection

Inspection

Once all the parts have been assembled, the completed vehicle moves on to the inspection process for a series of rigorous checks. Companies use slat conveyors and other conveyor systems to move products through a inspection-specific environment, where workers check to make sure that the vehicles are airtight to keep out rain and other substances, painted evenly, and free of any scratches.

Parts Logistics

Parts Logistics

To improve productivity at their plants, automakers need parts logistics systems that make it possible to accept, store, sort, and retrieve parts according to production plans. Daifuku fuses its experience in automotive production and its systemization technologies to sustain a steady stream of new, innovative solutions, including the world's first temporary storage and sorting system.

Case Studies

  • Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

    AS/RS introduced as a painted vehicle body buffer system to improve productivity.
    Automotive India
  • Honda Automobile (Thailand) Co., Ltd.  Ayuttaya Plant

    Honda Automobile (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

    HATC resumes production with astounding speed in the aftermath of flooding in Thailand and fills the ongoing demand of the Asian automotive industry.
    Automotive Thailand
  • John Deere  Horicon Plant

    John Deere

    Global agricultural equipment manufacturer implemented 88 Automatic Guided Carts. Consolidated three production lines into one for greater efficiency.
    Automotive United States

Related technical information