大福充分发挥集团公司的协同效应,以总部在美国、欧洲、中国和新西兰的集团公司为中心开展机场专用系统事业。产品阵容包括在美国拥有众多业绩的皮带型输送链技术和安全系统、在全世界受到高度评价的可倾翻托盘式分拣机、需求日益增多的自助式自动行李托运机、以及在全球引以为傲的每分钟最快速度达600米的托盘式行李输送系统,在全球范围内提供机场专用系统解决方案。

机场专用系统解决方案

登机手续

登机手续

  为机场登机服务台构建便捷、安全的行李输送系统,并开发了为机场登机服务工作人员减轻负担、提高服务效率的自助式自动行李托运系统,大大缩短了乘客在办理登机手续时的等候时间。

机场安检系统

机场安检系统

  公司提供的危险品检测系统利用由X光机和爆炸物检测仪等组成的全方位扫描检测系统对行李进行安全检查。通过安检的行李被送到航空公司的离港行李待装区;对可疑的行李,采用高速分拣机输送到指定的区域,进行二次检查。

机场行李的搬运和分拣系统

机场行李的搬运和分拣系统

  产品阵容丰富,拥有可以输送形状各异、大小不同的各类行李的传送带系统,精确地分拣、搬运每件行李的可倾翻托盘式分拣机和速度达600米/分的托盘式行李输送系统。另外,还可以按机场规模及运营方式,为中小型机场及大型国际枢纽机场提供最佳的行李输送系统。

临时存储

early baggage

  为了有效处理提前办理登机手续或转机的行李,公司可提供传送带存储系统以及结合托盘式行李输送系统的自动仓库对其进行临时存储,确保行李按航班起飞时间准时出库。

离港行李装载

  采用转盘式传送带,可使工作人员在固定位置将行李装入集装箱,提高作业效率。另外,在处理大量行李时,可投入多名员工加快装载速度,缩短装载时间。

行李提取处输送系统

行李提取处输送系统

  使用转盘式传送带,可方便更多的旅客提取行李。并且,该系统的安全导向设计确保了旅客安全,预防提取行李时发生的夹手及卷入机器等意外事故的发生。

系统监控

系统监控

  可以即时监控行李输送系统的运转情况及输送路线状态,提高机场的整体运营效率。

维护和运营服务(集团公司Elite Line Services)

维护和运营服务(集团公司Elite Line Services)

  作为大福的集团公司,Elite Line Services(精品航线服务有限责任公司)除了为机场行李输送系统提供维护和运营服务,还从事旅客登机桥和地面保障设备(GSE)的维护服务、以及其他机场运营服务。

个案研究

  • 昆明长水国际机场

    昆明长水国际机场

    协助在中国位居第四的大型枢纽机场构建了以托盘分拣系统为中心的行李输送系统。
    机场专用系统 中国

Daifuku develops baggage handling systems for airports through a cooperative approach with its Group companies based in the United States, Europe, China, and New Zealand. Offering a lineup of belt conveyor technologies and security systems that have made a major impact in the US market, tilt-tray systems that have garnered a sterling reputation around the world, automatic baggage check-in solutions that are gaining traction in airports, and package tray systems that run at world-leading speeds of 600 m per minute, Daifuku provides outstanding airport solutions worldwide.

Learn more about Daifuku Airport Technologies

Airport Solutions

Check-Ins

Check-Ins

Daifuku's safe and highly-reliable conveyors streamline baggage processing during check-in procedures. In addition to offering solutions that help users save on check-in staff labor, Daifuku also develops automatic check-in systems to make airport operations more efficient.

Baggage Screening System

Baggage Screening System

In-line conveyor systems inspect every bag with multi-step scanning procedures that utilize x-rays and Explosion Detection Systems (EDS). The system sends bags that clear the inspection on to the airport loading area and divert suspect bags to a separate area for further inspection.

Conveyor and Sortation Systems

Conveyor and Sortation Systems

Daifuku's baggage transport and sorting solutions include versatile belt conveyors capable of handling baggage of virtually any shape and size as well as tilt-tray sorters and package tray systems for ensuring that every piece of baggage gets transported and sorted properly. From small- and medium-sized local airports to major international hub airports, Daifuku builds optimal systems and operation frameworks.

Interim Storage

early baggage

Daifuku's solutions enable airports to manage baggage in interim storage when passengers check-in early for flights or need to make a layover. Airports can install conveyor-based storage lines or even integrate equipment with automatic warehouses in a baggage tray system.

Baggage Loading

Carousel-type conveyors allow personnel to do all their work at a given location. In situations involving large throughput loads, assigning multiple personnel members to the task can accelerate the loading process.

Baggage Claim

Baggage Claim

Implementing a carousel-type conveyor gives large numbers of travelers simultaneous baggage access. The system boasts a safety-oriented design that prevents travelers from getting their hands pinched in moving parts and safeguards against entanglement.

System Monitoring

System Monitoring

This solution enables users to monitor baggage handling systems in real time. With the ability to keep a constant eye on transport route status, airports can boost their overall operational efficiency levels.

Maintenance and Operation Services

Elite Line Services, a Daifuku Group company, supports airport baggage handling systems for maintenance and operation services, maintenance services for passenger bridges and ground support equipment (GSE), and other airport operations.

Case Study